About Us

LogoHornsea Civic Society seeks to encourage appropriate preservation, development and improvement of the local environment.

The society is a member of:

Hornsea Civic Society is a registered charity of the United Kingdom (Registered Charity No 258206).

The Committee

The committee is elected annually at the society’s AGM normally held in October.

The committee for 2021/22 has not yet been elected because we could not hold our AGM in 2020 and will not be holding it this year either.

In the meantime to only contacts are

  • John Miller
  • Vanda Miller